Monday, June 29, 2015

Stick in the Mud Meets Spontaneity--Now Available!

Considering the idea and cover for this book was conceived about two years ago, it has felt like a long time coming. But I'm thrilled to announce that it's finally HERE. This series has been really fun to create and write, so thanks for sticking around! I hope you enjoy! 

Stick in the Mud Meets Spontaneity

Home for the summer, Samantha Kinsey is ready to step into her role as pseudo-nanny for her two favorite charges. But when she realizes she'll be playing chauffeur more than playmate, her summer outlook quickly turns from fun to bleak. That is, until she meets Colton McCoy—a genuine, hard-working cowboy, who's as set in his ways as he is handsome. Although he claims he doesn't need any spontaneity in his life, Sam’s determined to help him find it. But she'll soon discover that cowboys are about as easy to change as wild mustangs.

Stick in the Mud Meets Spontaneity is about an adaptable girl and a not so adaptable guy. It’s about learning to accept people for who they are and realizing that sometimes who they are is exactly who they should be.

Monday, June 22, 2015

Announcing . . . The Power of the Matchmaker

I'm so excited to finally be able to make an announcement about this project. It has been in the works for nearly a year now, but now that it's getting closer to release, we're ready to start spreading the word. 

The series will kick-off in November with the release of Power of the Matchmaker--the story of The Matchmaker and how she came to be. Then, beginning January 2016, one book will be released every month for the entire year. 12 full-length novels by 12 bestselling authors in 12 monthsAll with one character in common: The Matchmaker.

We have twelve wonderful writers on board, and It's going to be fun!

(Be sure to check back in September for the cover reveals of all twelve books!)

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

The Meltdown Match Now Available as a Stand-Alone

A little over two years ago The Meltdown Match was published in the Timeless Romance Anthology: Summer Wedding Collection. I'm excited to announce that it's now available as a stand-alone book. You can find it on Amazon in ebook and paperback formats and will be available as an audiobook by the end of July.


Courtney Spaulding spends each summer in her hometown of Heimel, Alaska, to find inspiration for her next novel. But when she runs into former high school friend, Mitch Winters, and they both win a traditional dating contest called The Meltdown Match, Courtney discovers that leaving her hometown at the end of the summer might not be so easy this time.